By default, the Prism Central login page includes background animation, and users are logged out automatically after being idle for 15 minutes. You can disable the background animation, change the session timeout for users, and override the session timeout completely.
Some points to note:
1. This setting is not persistent. In other words, if the Prism service restarts, this setting is lost and must be disabled again.
2. Disabling or enabling this setting in Prism Web Console does not propagate to Prism Central or vice versa. The setting must be disabled in Prism Web Console and Prism Central UI separately.
3. The timeout interval for an administrator cannot be set for longer than 1 hour.
For more information on the details and steps, click here.