NUG Meetings Happening in April & May!

  • 2 April 2024
  • 1 reply
  • 113 views

Userlevel 6

Check out upcoming NUGs happening in April and May 2024! 

Follow the links below to view the detailed agenda and RSVP. We can’t wait to see you there! 

 

April

 

Seattle NUG Wednesday, April 3 / 3:30pm – 6:00pm RSVP

Wisconsin NUG Thursday, April 4 / 3:00pm – 5:00pm RSVP

South Florida NUG Wednesday, April 10 / 4:30pm – 7:30pm RSVP

Nashville NUG Thursday, April 11 / 11:30am – 1:30pm RSVP

Switzerland NUG Thursday, April 11 / 13:00 – 18:00 RSVP

Philadelphia NUG Thursday, April 18 / 3:00pm – 6:00pm RSVP

Maryland NUG Tuesday, April 23 / 3:00pm – 6:00pm  RSVP

Ireland NUG Thursday, April 25 / 2:00pm – 4:30pm RSVP

Kansas City NUG Wednesday, April 24 / 2:00pm – 4:30pm RSVP

 

May

 

Portland NUG Thursday, May 2 / 12:00pm - 2:00pm RSVP

Richmond NUG Thursday, May 9 / 4:30 - 6:30pm RSVP

Houston NUG Thursday, May 9 / 2:00pm - 4:00pm RSVP

Federal NUG Thursday, May 9 / 11:00am - 1:00pm EDT RSVP (Virtual event - all Federal customers are welcome to attend)


1 reply

Hello @Karlie Beil  - Do we have any NUG meetings lined up for India?

Reply