Deciding between NHCF, ECA, and AAPM

  • 1 July 2021
  • 0 replies
Deciding between NHCF, ECA, and AAPM
Userlevel 5
Badge +4

Nutanix University offers 3 different training courses covering our core hybrid and enterprise cloud technologies:

  • Nutanix Hybrid Cloud Fundamentals (NHCF)
  • Enterprise Cloud Administration (ECA)
  • Advanced Administration & Performance Management (AAPM)


Knowing which one is right for you comes down to experience, time, and your individual learning style, so we put together a handy chart to help make the decision a little easier.




This blog was written by Jill Liles, Marketing Director, Nutanix University

©️ 2021 Nutanix, Inc.  All rights reserved. Nutanix, the Nutanix logo and all Nutanix product, feature and service names mentioned herein are registered trademarks or trademarks of Nutanix, Inc. in the United States and other countries. Other brand names mentioned herein are for identification purposes only and may be the trademarks of their respective holder(s). This post may contain links to external websites that are not part of Nutanix does not control these sites and disclaims all responsibility for the content or accuracy of any external site. Our decision to link to an external site should not be considered an endorsement of any content on such a site. This post may contain express and implied forward-looking statements, which are not historical facts and are instead based on our current expectations, estimates and beliefs. The accuracy of such statements involves risks and uncertainties and depends upon future events, including those that may be beyond our control, and actual results may differ materially and adversely from those anticipated or implied by such statements. Any forward-looking statements included herein speak only as of the date hereof and, except as required by law, we assume no obligation to update or otherwise revise any of such forward-looking statements to reflect subsequent events or circumstances.

This topic has been closed for comments