Nutanix Connect Blog

Welcome to the Nutanix NEXT community. To get started please read our short welcome post. Thanks!

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Community Manager

Welcome to the 2018 Nutanix Technology Champions (NTC)

NTC2018-2.png

I'm excited to announce the 2018 group of Nutanix Technology Champions (NTC). This group of champions are IT professionals from every cloud, application and technology group. Their diverse backgrounds, experiences, and expertise help their organizations and the virtualization community achieve more.

One of the exciting things to see is how others find strength and inspiration in the community. It may be that you're never presented in front of a peer group, or never blogged but with the support and belief from the community to help you along, you 'did it.' That's the power of community involvement.

I'm looking forward to another exciting year and learning from many of you. I will reach out to the members shortly. Take the time to get to know one another and congratulate each other on social media, use the hashtag #NutanixNTC and keep the conversation going.

Interested in learning how to get yourself positioned for NTC status in 2019 - ping me @aluciani and let's work together.

Here are your 2018 Nutanix Technology Champions (NTC)! 

Name Community Account
Aaron Evans snavenoraa
Aidan Thomson thebigbluebin
Andrea Mauro AndreTheGiant
Andy Morse andymorse1
Antonio Amoroso antonio_amoroso
Ariel Davenport adavenport
Arjan Hendriks arjanhs
Arnaud Alapaquette alapaquette
AZRA Fabien Fabien Azra
Bart Donders badonders
Bart Van Praet Bartvp_neoria
Bert van der lingen bertvdl
Bilel kammoun bilkam
Bradley Burgess jharm73
Brandon Graves brandong08
Brandon Potter babygwc
Brett Ruth bruth
Briac GAUTIER DE CHARNACE briacgdc
budi ezeddin bezeddin
Chad Phillips Chad Phillips
CHIDAMBARA SHASHIKIRAN  xc-shashi
Choffin Pierre-Lou choffinpl
Chris Trent TXChris
Chris Weis chrisweis
Christian Strijbos vChrisSt
Daemon Behr DaemonBehr
Daniel Morris danmoz
Darrell Doty ddoty
Darren Ashley BEarenaDarrenA
Dave KAwula DaveKawula
Dave Strum Strumbelievable
David Brett davebrett
David Nemeth DavidN
Dukagjin Maloku DugiNCE
Eduardo Molina molikop
ELHAJIZ elhajizadil
Eric Fourn Kuroijin
Eric Miller emiller
Farhan Parkar farhanparkar
Francis MILLOT fmillot
Frederic Lhoest flhoest
Gareth Edwards GarethEdwards86
Gavin Sandie gsandie
Girard Cedric Runan
Go Watanabe gowatana
Gregor Oliver Kolb racker0
Guy Defryn Allblack
Hernan Scavetta hscavetta
Hiroki Ito HirokiIto
Hugh Devaux hdexClone
Jake Fernandez jnfernandez
James Kilby jameskilbynet
Jarian Gibson jariangibson
Jason Chittenden jasonc
Jason Girard girardsc
Jeff Mercier jeffm-wwt
Jeffrey Mancini jmancini
Joao Castro de Souza junior jcastro
Joep Piscaer Jpiscaer
John Sam George jsam316
Jon Barker Jon_IFDS
Jon Burns jonburnsig
Jorge de la Cruz jorgedlcruz
Josh Thow jqvm
Kelly Clemmensen kellyclemmensen
Ken Nalbone knalbone
Kerem SUGLE Ksugle
Kevin Tijssen KevinTijssen
Kyle Jenner kylejenner
Larry Gonzalez virtualizecr
Leandro Ariel Leonhardt leoleonhardt
Lev Goronshteyn levtech1
Ludovik DOPIERALA Ludovik
Lukas Klinger vLukas
Manfred Pichlbauer pi
Mark Vaughn mvaughn25
Mario Rielaender vMario
Mathias Kowalkowski mathias_k
Matthew Day idiomatically
Mattias Sundling msundling1
Merritt Tracy mltracy10
Michael Bates mbates
Michael Drawbridge NZMike
Michael in 't Hout Meien.NL
Michael Kunkler Michael-Kunkler
Michael PERES Michael_SCC
Michael Wilmsen mwilmsen
Mike Dent mikedent
Mike Gelhar mikegelhar
Nathan Crisler ncrisler
Neal Dolson ndolson
Nilav Mukherjee Nilav69
Patricio Cerda pr_cerda
Pascal De Wild Pascal
Patrick Huber nutanix-noob15
Patrick Bingham patrbng
Paul Khosla paulkhosla
Paul Maddocks paul_maddocks
Paul Woodward Jr ExploreVM
Peter Franz PFranz
Raj Patel rajpatel
Ramy Mahmoud Ramy
Raphael Meyerowitz Rmeyerowitz
Rene van den Bedem npx008
René Bigler dready
Renny Lui renny-lui
Ronnie Hamilton ronnie
Ross davies rossdavies
Russell Cantwell RCantw3ll
Ryan Kennedy rkennedy1405
Ryan Revord rsrevord
Sachin Bhowan Sbhowan
Sagi Almog salmog
Samuel Rothenbuehler sam
Scott Vartanian vartman
Scott Osborne ozzy01
Sean Massey seanpmassey
Sergio Delgado sdelgado
Shane Kleinert skleinert
Sibo Attema Koja99
Simon Murdock simon_m
Stefan Riegel Vstefan
Steve Elgan Steve_Elgan
Steven Orkisz sorkisz
Sungho, Hwang sungho
Syed Mutahir Ali vmutahir
Sylvain Casandjian SylvainC
Takahiro HAGIWARA takhagi
Tetsuo Miyoshi miyo4i
Thomas Dory ThomasD
Todd Geib tgctk
Tony Allwood TonyAllwood
Trond E Haavarstein xenappblog
Veronica Petersen meep
William Beckett williambeckett2
William Fulmer WillFulmer1
Wouter Kursten WouterKursten
Yash Mehta wooyash
Yon Ubago yon_ubago
Yves Sandfort comdivisionys
10 Comments
Trendsetter

Welcome aboard for the newcomers and cheers to the veterans ! Smiley Wink

Trailblazer

I'm proud to be part of this program and excited for the upcoming things in 2018.

Trailblazer

Great news - honored to be part of this great community again for the 2nd time in row! 

Thank you @aluciani and Nutanix 

Trailblazer

Wow, what an honor! There are some really incredible folks on this list, and I'm proud to be among them.  Thank you!

Congratulations A-ARon !!!  Kudos to you, pal!

Nutanix Employee

Congratulations NTC Achievers!

 

2018 Nutanix NPX Boot Camp Registration Page is Live:

https://www.eventbrite.com/o/npx-program-10828547925

 

Hope to see you all in 2018

sam
Adventurer

Congrats to all fellow NTCs! Hope to meet some of you again this coming year!

Todd, Great Job!  Congratulations.

Wayfarer

Hello,

 

got the NTC designation for 2018. Its awsome.... Smiley Happy

I am very excited about the upcoming year. And i hope to meet some of you out there.

 

Merry christmas and a happy new year to all of you

 

Patrick

Trailblazer

Congratulations everyones. Thank you @aluciani

About the Author
Labels
Top Kudoed Authors