Nutanix Connect Blog

Welcome to the Nutanix NEXT community. To get started please read our short welcome post. Thanks!

cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Community Manager

Welcome to the 2016 Nutanix Technology Champions

I am delighted to announce the 2016 group of Nutanix Technology Champions. This year has seen enormous demand from the community to participate in this program, and on behalf of the entire community team here at Nutanix, we are grateful and honored in the volume and the quality of the feedback we’ve had.

The Nutanix Technology Champion program spans the globe and is comprised of IT professionals from every cloud, application group, and technology. They are committed to news ways of thinking that will power the next generation of enterprise computing.

I am looking forward to getting to know you all and will be contacting our new NTC members shortly with more details. Congratulate one another and if you are sharing on social, please do use #NutanixNTC so other's can engage in the conversation. Thank you for believing in us and the larger community.

 

If you any questions, please reach out to me @aluciani

 

Here are your 2016 Nutanix Technology Champions (NTC) 

 

Name Community Account
Aaron Barber aarox
Aaron Braundmeier braundmeier
Ahmed Sameh ahmedsameh
Ajay Nair ajaxnair
Ajesh Ashokan ayushwithu
Akshay Dave  
Alexander Ervik Johnsen ervik
ALİ AYDIN aaydin
Andrea Mauro AndreTheGiant
Arjan Hendriks arjanhs
arnaud alapaquette alapaquette
Atanu Chowdhury  
Balaji Natarajan balaaji
Bart Donders badonders
Bas van Kaam BasvanKaam
Bert van der Lingen bertvdl
Bob Dussault BobDHBC
Bob Perkins bperkins
Brant Scalan N3tb0ss
Brett Neie BrettNeie
Bryan Adelman bryaade
Burak Ustun BurakUstunTR
Cary Dahl carydahl
Cem BALIK cembalik
Cheuk Him Ng arhim
chris farmer Chris_Farmer
Chris Lara chrislara
chris monfet chrismonfet
Christian Strijbos vchrisst
Christopher DiMartino cdimartino
Clay Godshalk skialta30
Jirah Cox vJirah
D Srinivasa Rao sdevaguptapu
Daemon Behr daemonbehr
Daniel Morris danmoz
Danijel Lukenda  
Darren Ashley BEarenaDarrenA
Darryl Crossley BEarenaDarryl
David Quinney quinney_david_n
David Sak davidsak
Derik Davenport threeD
Devnir Teixeira  
Eduardo Molina molikop
Engin Yoruker Engin
Eric Mak ericmak
Eric Miller emiller
Eric Steinke Virtual_EZ
Estela Cantu  
Fabien Azra Fabien
Fabio Conti, Santos  
Fabrice COLAS FabriceColas
Fabricio Almeida fabricioalmeida
Farhan Parkar farhanparkar
Fouad EL AKKAD felakkad
Francis MILLOT fmillot
Fred Newtz fnewtz
Frederic Lhoest flhoest
Gatien GHEZA GatienGheza
Gaurav Singh  
George Hewitt georgehewitt
Gokalp Ercilasun gercilasun
Gregg Pessin gpessin
Guy Defryn AllBlack
Herman Rutten havoc
Hernan Scavetta hscavetta
Jake Fernandez jnfernandez
James Brown jbcompvm
James Gallegos  
James Henderson  
Jarian Gibson jariangibson
Jason Paugys  
Jateen Bhalla jateenbhalla
Jetsada Suwaphanwattana Jetsada
Jinu Varghese Jinu
Joel Epstein joel_epstein
Joep Piscaer jpiscaer
John Davidson alsmaster
Joseph Correia irelandjoe
Joseph Griffiths Gortees
Josh Brotherton  
Josh Thow jqvm
Jugal Damani  
Justin Rackliffe jrack
Kartik Sennerikuppam  
Kelly Clemmensen KellyClemmensen
kevin golding g0ldingkev
Kevin Pinto kevin.pinto@betait.net
Kevin Martin kmartin
Kumar Diwkar Prasad kumardiwakar
Kuntjoro Rahardjo Kuntz
Larry Gonzalez virtualizecr
Lev Goronshteyn levtech1
Lukas, Klinger vLukas
Mabundit Muangkhum Mabundit
Mandeep Patiyal mandeeppatiyal
Manfred Pichlbauer pi
Marcelo Trivelatto  
Mario Rielaender vMario156
Marius Sandbu msandbu
Mark Yang Mark_Yang
Marlon Menezes menezm
Martin Meuwese m_meuwese
Matteo Belletti bellettma
Matthew Day idiomatically
Maurice Breit maurice
Michael Wilmsen mwilmsen
Mohan Rao Krishnayya  
Nataraj Purudappa pnataraj
Neal, Dolson ndolson
Nick Bowie NickB
Nick Wang Sheng_Yuan
Nicolas Thaesler NicolasThaesler
Nikolay Nikolov Nikolov
Noham Medyouni noham
Oliver Batz Oliver_Batz
Orth Mike MikeOrthAtDell
Patricio Cerda pr_cerda
Pawan Sharma Pawan_Sharma
Qiang Zhu ZhuQiang
Queberth Soto queberth
Rajesh Srinivasan  
Rama Krishna Gyajangi  
Raphael Meyerowitz rmeyerowitz
Ratnadeep Chakrabarty  
Ravi chandran Ravichandran
Ravi Masand rm
Rene Van Den Bedem rbedem
Rick Falcetta rfalcetta2016
Robert Andruchovici RobertA
Ronnie Hamilton ronnie
Ryan Harris vRyan
Sachin Bhowan sbhowan
Sakthi Esakiappan  
Sandesh Kubde sandeshkubde
Sean Massey seanpmassey
Sean Werth bearenasw
Sergio Delgado Sergio_Delgado
Sergio Nunes  
Shane Kleinert skleinert
Somasundaram Veerasingam soma
Spencer Dauphin SpencerDauphin
steeve delmotte Steeve
Stuart Gunnis SGunnis
Sungho Hwang sungho
Sylvain Huguet shuguet
Tayfun DEGER tayfundeger
Tim Buckholz tbuckholz
Todd Geib tgctx
tony perello  
Trey Lester met3_1
Trond Eirik Haavarstein xenappblog
Valentino, Erre Verre
Vikrant Pawan  
Vishal Yagnik  
Wai Hing Chong chongwh
Wesley dnswes
William Clagett brucec
Yon Ubago yon_ubago
You-Jia Hwang You-Jia_Hwang
yuequan zhuo zhuoyq
16 Comments
Wayfarer

Awesome! we will to work hard with Nutanix!

Nutanix Employee

Welcome to all new NTC's!

Trailblazer
Honoured to be selected!
Trendsetter

OMG I'm so delighted to be part of this amazing list ! ;-)

Very cool! It is an honor to be included on this list.

Voyager

:-) Proud

Pathfinder

nice!

Journeyman

Congratulations to all of you. Join the programme. kind regards from the Netherlands, www.ICT-Partners.nl (Pascal Verberkt owner/CEO).Smiley HappySmiley Happy

Nutanix Employee

Congrats to all the new NTC's!

Vanguard

Feeling previledged been part of community...

Wayfarer

Thanks for this amazing opportunity! 

Adventurer

Brilliant and delighted to be part of the group.

 

Thanks

 

@irelandjoe AKA @JosephatDell

 

 

 

Explorer

Just part of the day job Robot Happy

@MikeOrthAtDell

Explorer

Awesome.  Just... Awesome.

Adventurer

Thank you very much for the recognization.

Wayfarer

Congratulations All. 

Labels
Top Kudoed Authors